Leadership

Kris Brossett

Kris Brossett

Lead Pastor
kris@refugela.org
Kurt Tuffendsam

Kurt Tuffendsam

Executive Pastor
kurt@refugela.org
Richard Ho

Richard Ho

Spiritual Formation
richard@refugela.org
Iké Amadi

Iké Amadi

Music Leader
zion545@gmail.com
Gia Bowen

Gia Bowen

Children's Ministry Director
gia@refugela.org
Mac Waite

Mac Waite

Stewardship
mac@refugela.org
Ian Varady

Ian Varady

Pastoral Assistant to Kris Brossett
ian@refugela.org
Alysia Waite

Alysia Waite

Executive Assistant
alysia@refugela.org
Karen Carter

Karen Carter

Communications Director
karen@refugela.org